Home > Quotations > Quotes: Oprah Winfrey

Quotes: Oprah Winfrey

“I don’t think of myself as a poor deprived ghetto girl who made good. I think of myself as someone who from an early age knew I was responsible for myself, and I had to make good.”

~Oprah Winfrey

Source: mtsusidelines.com

  1. Beth
    June 9, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it,
    you happen to be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark
    your blog and will come back down the road. I want to encourage
    you continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  2. Kelsey
    June 12, 2013 at 12:22 pm

    Useful info. Fortunate me I found your site accidentally, and I’m shocked why this coincidence did not took place in advance! I bookmarked it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

